ABORTION PILL REVERSAL

It may not be too late to reverse the abortion pill (Mifeprex or RU-486) – call 1-877-558-0333
http://www.abortionpillreversal.com/

Saturday, March 29, 2008

Rachel's Vineyard Retreats in Pennsylvania, New York, and New Jersey

Rachel's Vineyard Retreats for Pennsylvania
Allentown
Contact: Maryann Dunn M.S. 866-372-2435
mdunn@allentowndiocese.org
Retreat Dates: July 11-13, 2008

Clarks Summit/Scranton
Contact: Denise Rowinski Mengak 570-822-7118 x307
drowinski@csswb.org
Retreat Dates: TBA

Columbia/Harrisburg
Contact: Joy Crimmins 717-993-5450 crimmins@nfdc.net
Note: Monthly Support Group
Contact: Ann 717-854-8542
Retreat Dates: July 25-27, 2008 and Dec. 5-7, 2008

Philadelphia Area
Contact: Priscilla 215-906-6337 oconnorp1@comcast.net
Contact: Geri Simboli 610-399-0890 simboli2@earthlink.net
Retreat Dates: May 16-18, 2008 and Oct. 10-12, 2008

Pittsburgh
Contact: Ann Depner 412-456-6955 adepne@ccpgh.org
Retreat Dates: Aug. 9-11, 2008

Pittsburgh (Western PA)
Contact: Abigayle Koller 412-977-9521
rachelsvineyard.westernpa@verizon.net
Note: Interdenominational Retreat
Retreat Dates: July 25-27, 2008

Rachael's Vineyard Retreats for New York
Long Island/Uniondale
Contact: Frank and Lorraine Gariboldi 516-523-0586
fgariboldi@optonline.net
Retreat Dates: June 20-22, 2008

Long Island/Uniondale (Español)
Contact: Donna Crean 631-258-5062 donnacrean@optonline.net
Note: Español
Retreat Dates: May 30-June 1, 2008

Ogdensburg
Contact: Colleen Miner 518-891-2309 cbm510@adelphia.net
Retreat Dates: TBA

Rochester
Contact: Betsy 585-328-0648 eamac@frontiernet.net
Contact: Betsy 585-313-7100
Retreat Dates: TBA

Rachel's Vineyard Retreats for New Jersey
Cherry Hill
Contact: Stephanie Claudy 866-4-RACHEL
sclaudy@camdendiocese.org
Retreat Dates: May 30-June 1, 2008
July 25-27, 2008
September 26-28, 2008
December 5-7, 2008

Linden
Local Host: Archdiocese of Newark
Contact: Michelle Krystofik 732-388-8211
arnewrespect@sjanj.net
Retreat Dates: September 19-21, 2008
November 21-23, 2008
January 16-18, 2009
March 13-15, 2009

Paterson/Morris County
Local Host: Paterson Diocese
Contact: Marie Ryan 973-777-8818 x264
rachel@patersondiocese.org
Retreat Location: Morris County
Retreat Dates: May 2-4, 2008
July 11-13, 2008

Trenton
Contact: Judy Warenkiewicz 732-536-6871
judywarren543@msn.com
Retreat Dates: July 25-29, 2008
October 10-12, 2008

1 comment:

Gomez said...

It a place where men and women can share, often for the first time, their deepest feelings about abortion.Vineyard is therapy for the soul. and it is a safe place to renew, rebuild and redeem hearts broken by abortion.
-----------
Gomez

pennsylvania drug rehab