It may not be too late to reverse the abortion pill (Mifeprex or RU-486) – call 1-877-558-0333

Friday, June 22, 2007

Forty Days for Life Documentary on EWTN Monday June 25th 6:30 Eastern Time - Don't Miss This Exciting New Prayerful Approach to Saving Lives!

Recently I received exciting news about a prayerful pro-life movement called Forty Days for Life which started in Texas in 2004. It has spread like wildfire to communities across the country. It involves prayer, fasting, vigils at abortion clinics and outreach. Cities like Madison, Wisconsin, Dallas, Texas, Charolette, North Carolina, and many others have also participated with miraculous results.

Watch this documentary on EWTN Monday, June 25 th. At 6:30

WHAT: "beingHUMAN: 40 Days for Life" World Premiere

WHERE: EWTN Global Cable Network

DATE: Monday, June 25

TIME: 6:30 PM Eastern
5:30 PM Central
4:30 PM Mountain
3:30 PM Pacific

If you don't get EWTN, here's how you can watch the
streaming video online:

1.) Go to: http://www.ewtn.com/index.asp
2.) On the bar at the top, point to "Television"
3.) From the drop-down menu, select "Live TV English"
4.) Select your preferred format (Windows Media or
Real Player)

Spread the word, and I hope you can watch it!

No comments: